||BELL (SLEEVES) OF THE BALL

The bell sleeve trend is still flying high throughout this spring and likely into summer this year. I picked up this pretty little dusty rose top with these gorgeous ethereal bell sleeves at an in home trunk show by Arabella Boutique

image3.jpg

image3.JPG

I like that this trend can be dramatic or delicate. I personally love the more delicate take on the bell sleeve. These flowing sleeves add just enough of a statement to my look and give it a beautiful feminine touch. I also love that I can dress it up with a pencil skirt (like my work look today) or dress it down with a pair of jeans. I think I’ll be wearing this top through the rest of the year (which I also love!). Versatility please.

Shop more of this trend below:

ASOS Top in Nude Pink

ASOS Yellow Bell Sleeve Top

Express Crochet Bell Sleeve Blouse

Frankie and Jules Sweet Caroline Striped Dress 

Morning Lavender Robin Navy Gingham Off the Shoulder Top (for the bell sleeve AND the off the shoulder trend lover)

image2.jpg

||Style Details

Smash! Bell Sleeve Blouse//White House Black Market Pencil Skirt//Target Wedges//Belt from Iris Boutique//Nickel and Suede Leather Earrings

||Discover more pretty little things on Arabella Boutique by following them on Instagram and FacebookArabella will ship their products to you!

Photography Credits: Lindsay Aschenbrener

Much love,

andrea

 

3 thoughts on “||BELL (SLEEVES) OF THE BALL

Leave a Reply

