style

||You Make Me Blush

On Valentine’s Day we wear PINK!

image1

image2-1

||Style Details

Ann Taylor Loft Sweater//Francesca’s Lace Skirt//Old Navy Booties//Kate Spade Handbag(Thanks to my sister Liz!)//Charming Charlie Scarf//Nickel+Suede Earrings

Whether you love this holiday or love to hate it, I’ve rounded up some pretty pieces that will surely make you blush. I can’t say I adore Valentine’s Day, but it does give me an excellent excuse to wear my favorite color.

What I do love is to share! Shop some blush pretties below.

this simple tank 

this bomber jacket

this classic button down (I’ll likely be buying!)

these knit sneakers I’m gushing over

these pretty macrame lace earrings

these cateye sunnies

this v-neck sweater

this chic handbag (that’s on sale!)

this grommet crossbody/clutch

Enjoy the day, however you choose to spend it! I’ll be sitting on my couch tonight watching last night’s episode of The Bachelor that I missed, while I eat a box of Girl Scout cookies. I’m actually rather excited about it!

Thank you all for following Miss Red Blog! You’re my true Valentines!

image1-1

Photo Credits: Lindsay Aschenbrener

andrea

 

4 thoughts on “||You Make Me Blush

Leave a Reply

